Presumably I scared quite a few people when I listed the foods you can't eat while following a gluten-free diet, especially since beer was on that list. But have no fear, ethanol lovers: You can still imbibe with distilled liquors! When a spirit is distilled, the pure ethanol is extracted from the grain and all the gluten is left behind. So in other words, when someone distills a spirit like rum, whiskey, vodka or gin, it automatically makes it gluten-free. Fuck yeah, science!
So drink all the Jack Daniel's you want. Hell, you're probably halfway through a bottle right now, you Celiac motherfucker. However, doing this while pregnant may still result in a few miscarriages, but hey, gluten-free, right?